Ongoing Help Needed: Bethel

We are looking for volunteers to help answer phones and work our morning shift 9-11 Monday, Wednesday, Friday.   We are also looking for a few volunteers to work the center this Saturday (11/5) answering phones and helping people that come in.  Our new hours are Mon, Wed, Friday 9-11am and 3-6 pm.  Saturday 9-6,  We could use volunteers to answer phones our other opened hours as well. Bethel’s Irene Recovery and Renew Center is now opened🙂 .  Our number is 234-2188, the most likely person to be answering calls is Ola.

We are also looking for donations of cleaning supplies and gloves to help restock the Recovery and Renew Center.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ongoing Help Needed: Bethel

  1. I could do this and would be happy to– but Saturdays aren’t possible for me. Let me know if I can do it another day.
    I’d like to help if I can on a weekday.

  2. Reality VC says:

    Isabella:
    If you are interested in helping at this site, please contact the Coordinator directly at the number listed above to volunteer.

    Sarah at VTResponse

Comments are closed.