Civil Engineer Available

Please note, this is not a free service, but at a reduced rate.

If you have recently experienced flood related damage to your on-site water and wastewater systems, roads/driveways or drainage structures from the effects of Irene, I am prepared to offer my professional engineering services, at a significantly reduced cost, to design and prepare applications that will result in the permits necessary to construct new system. Please contact me at the following to discuss your situation:

JH Stuart, P.E.

22 Tanglewood Drive

Essex, VT  05452

802-878-5171 or john@jhstuartassociates.com

Also, feel free to check out my website at www.jhstuartassociates.com for background information on all of my services.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.