3-4 Volunteers Needed Thursday & Friday: Berlin

We’re looking for 3-4 volunteers to help an elderly woman in the Westen Mobile Home park that has not received any help cleaning up. Volunteers needed on Thursday, and possibly Friday. Would also like if these volunteers could bring N95 masks and cleaning supplies with them, perhaps enough to share with other residents here. As with all post-Irene clean up projects: boots, work gloves, N95 masks should be worn.

We need committed volunteers for this project, so please email #VTResponse if you can commit to this project: vtresponse (at) yahoo (dot) com and we’ll provide you with the details.

This entry was posted in Helping Vermont and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 3-4 Volunteers Needed Thursday & Friday: Berlin

  1. I can help on Friday in the afternoon. How do I go about being of service?

  2. robby says:

    I can help today until about 2.
    robby

  3. Ellen Light says:

    I can help today from 10 to about 3 today.

  4. Please let me know if help is still needed. I am in northfield

  5. blueyogie says:

    I can help tomorrow (firday) during the day or in the afternoon. Please let me know if I can help.

Comments are closed.