Help Needed: Waterbury

From http://www.revitalizingwaterbury.org, a huge post of people who need help in Waterbury/Duxbury. Before you head out there don’t forget to read our Volunteer Etiquette post. Remember: we’re guests in people’s homes. Now let’s get out there and do some good!

Waterbury/Duxbury- Partial List of 200+ Homes and Businesses with Severe Flood Impact

This entry was posted in Helping Vermont and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Help Needed: Waterbury

  1. Pingback: Where To Help: Monday 9/5 | #VTResponse

  2. Catherine Willson says:

    I have a dehumidifier and a fan I can loan out. Where should I bring it?

  3. Pingback: Where to Help: 9/6 | #VTResponse

  4. Greg Burbo says:

    I can come Thurs 8/8 and 9/23 to 9/16, I am a carpenter (with tools, a nurse and a veteran. Where do I report?

    G. Burbo

    893-1749

Comments are closed.