Housing Available: Rutland

Spare bedroom within walking distance of transit center  for displaced  person from up on the mountain- Pittsfield, Mendon, Killington etc. who works in the City. Call 779-1485

This entry was posted in Helping Vermont and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Housing Available: Rutland

  1. John Yates says:

    Dear flood victims,
    I have just started a disaster/emergency response tree service company called Guardian Angel Tree Service. I am available to anyone who is in need of light tree work( I do not own heavy equipment or tree climbing gear) as a result of hurricane Irene free of charge. I owned Ammonoosuc Tree Service for 7 years and worked 5 years with the US Forest Service. I have a chainsaw, ropes, and hand tools. I would like to stay within an hour of Rutland but will travel further if the need persists. Don’t hesitate to call John @ (802) 779-1824

Comments are closed.