Help Needed: Bethel

My fathers house in Bethel was completly distroyed due to the flood on Sunday. He and my step mother are currently living in a tent on the back lawn while he starts to clean up and re-build. I am hoping there is someone out there who has an RV that would be willing to loan out for a few months while he rebuilds. Its starting to get chilly at night and a tent is just not going to cut it for long. PLEASE call Jim at 802-272-5502 if you can help.

This entry was posted in Helping Vermont and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Help Needed: Bethel

  1. Shannon Warden says:

    I know the RV place in Burlington/Williston has donated the use of campers to house judges at horse shows. It might be worth the call to RV dealers and see if they donate the use of a camper.

  2. I don’t know about RVs, but I can help clean-up this weekend.

Comments are closed.