Help Needed: Montpelier

Saturday 10am work party to help out Dog River Farm. Rt 12 south out of Montpelier on the right side. Wear mud boots and bring gloves. Dog River was heavily affected by Irene.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Help Needed: Montpelier

  1. Lindsay Fahey says:

    I’m not available Saturday as I’m volunteering elsewhere but would be happy to help on Sunday or Monday. Keep us posted.

  2. KFL says:

    I’m available – will this go on all day? I live in Burlington and will need to get mud boots and gloves before driving down, so me know.

  3. Dick and Barbara Heilman and Melissa and Eliza Burroughs says:

    Dick Heilman, Burlington
    Do you need more people for Saturday am?
    What sort of work involved? We are three adults and a hard working 11 year old girl who probably shouldn’t be around toxic materials

Comments are closed.