Help Needed ASAP (Pets/Livestock): Stockbridge

My name is Heidi; I am an employee at Country Animal Hospital in Bethel , VT.

We have been made aware this morning (since Stockbridge now has power and phone!!!)  that there are many animals quickly running out of food or without by now.  We have made a donation and are delivering it to the Barnard access road on Mt. Hunger this afternoon.  If anyone would like to donate – please drop off bags of food at our clinic at 1533 VT Route 107, Bethel , VT.   Deadline for today is 3:00 pm.  Deliveries (if any) will be made Friday and Saturday as well – same deadline’s for that day.

This entry was posted in Helping Vermont and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Help Needed ASAP (Pets/Livestock): Stockbridge

  1. Sheila Braun says:

    Do you need foster homes for any of the animals? If so, I can help to interview & then take the animals to their foster families.

  2. Amanda says:

    Do you know of a way I could get from Rutland to Bethel tomorrow to deliver supplies?

  3. Liz Gage says:

    I’m a pet sitter in Cornish. I may be able to foster pets if need be and/or spread the word to many clients who might be able to help out! creaturecompanion@gmail.com

  4. Debbie says:

    Hi Heidi,
    Is there still a need for more pet food tomorrow and this weekend? Can I get to you from rt.14? I’ve heard that the bridge by the Sugarhouse is closed. If any foster homes are needed, I would be happy to help.

  5. Marlys says:

    Heidi,
    I may be able to foster a dog/cats at my home in Randolph Center. My number is 802.363.8801. Let me know if you need help. Marlys.

Comments are closed.