Farm Relief Available

The Amish can field an organized group of men to help fellow farmers with whatever needs to be done… the Mennonites of northern Vermont can raise a group of young men to help this weekend.  If we can get them where they need to go they can make stuff happen.

If you are a farm in need, if you know of a farm in need: fencing, livestock, barn cleaning, repairs, please… contact me BEFORE 7:00 PM (no calls after 7, please folks..) at 802.253.2585 or thefarm@morrisoncorner.com

This entry was posted in Helping Vermont and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Farm Relief Available

  1. Sheila Braun says:

    Go Mennonites! I was a Mennonite in PA and I was just waiting for you all to show up. I knew you would.

  2. Debbie says:

    This is so awesome to hear. A huge thank you to them. We no longer farm but know what our farmers are going through. If any of them need a place to stay, we will be happy to house as many as we can. We live in Tunbridge.

    Debbie

  3. Kat says:

    I can transport 3 people a day in my vehicle. Please let me know if you need me. I live in Braintree and now have drivable roads.
    Kat
    802-222-1605

Comments are closed.