ASAP: Drop Going to Pittsfield

Donations and supplies brought to 34 Strong Ave by 4:15 will be taken into Pittsfield tonight for the last delivery of the day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ASAP: Drop Going to Pittsfield

  1. Ken Tichacek says:

    My daughter got married in Pittsfield a couple of summers ago and the marvelous people there became like family to us. My wife and I would very much like to go to help them dig out and do whatever they need help with. Is that possible? What else can we do to help?

  2. Bridget says:

    Can I bring stuff tomorrow? I’m at work right now. What is needed?
    Bridget

  3. Heidi says:

    Is there any need for pet supplies/food out there??

  4. Beth says:

    Looking for a way into Pittsfield to bring my parents a generator and supplies. I am coming from Essex Junction

Comments are closed.