Supplies Needed: Mendon

They still need basics; paper towels, toilet paper, water and would like newspapers as well. They would like food that they can prepare as opposed to prepared meals. There were more businesses open yesterday, however, what food they have is dwindling quickly as there are so many residents in that region.

Because kids are going to school, there is an opportunity to connect at a main road at the beginning and end of the school day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Supplies Needed: Mendon

  1. Tammy Greenlaw says:

    Who do I contact?

  2. Cristina says:

    I am able to bring supplies on Friday anytime. Just let me know any specific items that are needed and when and where I can drop these supplies off to.

  3. John Yates says:

    Where in Mendon? Have essentials to donate, canned goods, toilet paper, strong muscles

    John

  4. Candice Raines says:

    I bring supplies on Thursday September 1st. I live in Rutland. Tell me where and when to meet
    someone to exchange supplies. You can call 802-345-8884 with details

    Candi Raines

Comments are closed.