Information: Wilmington

Via the Town of Wilmington home page: To get to Bennington, take Rt 100 North, left on Stratton-Arlington Rd, right at the Stratton town office, through Stratton to Route 30, left on Route 30 to Manchester, south on Route 7.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Information: Wilmington

  1. Sharon Sherman says:

    Able to help as soon as there is access:

    I have a vacation home in West Dover that was not damaged. I would like to help families in West Dover, Wilmington, or other surrounding towns. I am available as soon as roads are cleared from I-91 to the area.
    How can I help?

    • Reality VC says:

      Hi Sharon, can you please post this on the forum under “Housing”? That way there’s a better chance of the right person finding it, and getting in touch with you. Thank you for your comment.

  2. Three of us want to help Wilmington recover. We can come down this weekend. Sat/Sun?
    Please let me know whom we should contact.

    Carolyn, Linda, Michael

    cbates@carolynbates.com

Comments are closed.