Books Needed: Upstate New York

I know, out of state, but come on, we’ve got big hearts. And it’s a great way for your kids to get involved in helping.

http://www.katemessner.com/after-irene-a-small-town-adirondack-library-needs-your-help/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Books Needed: Upstate New York

  1. Kate Messner says:

    Thanks for sharing this – we’re getting an amazing outpouring of support already. If you know of Vermont libraries that suffered similar losses, would you please let me know? I will happily add them to the article with info on how people can help. Thanks again!

  2. Kate Messner says:

    Update – Learning that the Keene, NY Library is in a similar situation -I’ll post more info on that when I have it. And please do let me know if there are Vermont libraries in the same situation. Thanks!

Comments are closed.