Housing Needed ~month Waterbury Area

Housing is needed for about 6 families in Waterbury area. Time frame is 4 to 6 weeks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Housing Needed ~month Waterbury Area

  1. justine.myers@gmcr.com says:

    What are the sizes of the families…basically what is/are the smallest?

  2. Please include contact info Reality VC, if you can for this ad. Thanks!

  3. Z says:

    I have a small house, but I have a futon in my office, a couch and an air mattress if that’s useful at all. Only catch is that it’s not open until Friday (friends were momentary displaced from their home) I’m in Waterbury. suisapere@gmail.com.

  4. Terry Solomon says:

    Would a 21′ camper be on any help? I may have access to one that my nephew lived in for the summer.

Comments are closed.