Help Wanted: Marlboro

Please come to or call the town office in the center of town or the firehouse on South Road for information and help. Town office: 254-2181 and Firehouse: 254-1301

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Help Wanted: Marlboro

  1. Save Your Ass Long Ear Rescue can house a few horses, donkeys, and/or mules for a while if needed. Please feel free to call or email. 603-835-2971

  2. Laura M. says:

    I am available beginning on Saturday. Do not have heavy equipment, but am willing to help however I can! I have a car, could help with clean up, deliveries of some sort, whatever is necessary. Laura M. in Guilford, VT

  3. Robert Zimmerman says:

    I can help especially near Dover-Newfane line tel 508 904 1338 or 802 579 4920. I have ATV and SUV and access to Rt 9 and parts of Rt 100 in West Dover.

    Bob Zimmerman

Comments are closed.