Help Needed: Pittsfield

Looking for someone in Pittsfield with an ATV who could access a house via the Chittenden snowmobile trail to bring food (esp. formula for an infant) and meds.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Help Needed: Pittsfield

  1. Travis Merrill says:

    Is it possible to do the same via Mt. Bike? I know some crazy people who would be willing to make the trek with backpacks.

  2. Anne says:

    I live at the base of the journey’s End / Helvi Hill trail in Mendon. If I can help in any way this evening please let me know what you need. my e-mail address is anneladd802@aol.com My plan is to shop for baby formula, and water jugs this afternoon. I can also get more supplies but would like to have a better idea what is needed. Please let me know what I can do for Killington/ Pittsfield area.~ Anne

Comments are closed.