Help Needed: Mount Holly

HELP NEEDED: MT. HOLLY
One of our neighbors has been devastated and left homeless by Irene. We need your help pumping out 4 -5 ft. of water in the basement which is now landlocked. Your help is needed to help move things, empty water and help remove Sheetrock. Only access to the house is by Foot. The house is own by Linda Guerrera on rte.155. First house on the right after the road closure. We are meeting at the house at 11:00AM tomorrow. Please bring waders, play clothes, generators, extension cords and anything you think will help. Any questions please call Don Reiser 259-2722. Any help will be appreciated.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Help Needed: Mount Holly

  1. Wesley Davis says:

    Hello neighbors! This is Wesley Davis, Glenn and Laura Davis’ son, and I am itching to help out. Much to my frustration I am up at UVM. I am planning to come home this weekend to help out where I can. I am trying to rally a group of students to come down with me. Please let me know if there is anything we can do to help this upcoming weekend. Thinking and praying for you all.

Comments are closed.